Memory

 

IMG_4554

with closed lips and

welcome hips

i invite you

open

with out words

no judgment

waiting for you

to touch me

in my memory’s place

close to my love for you

but far away from my hearts truth

with closed lips and

welcome hips

i invite you

to be yourself

effortlessly

not to close to my needs

but near enough to feel

you breathe

on the back of my knee

slow kisses make memories

shiver up my back and roll

my eyes

mouth open to catch my breath

with closed hips and

welcome lips

i invite you

to be as we should be

familiar

like a memory

on my palate

or your scent inhaled

with closed eyes and

wanting skin

with closed hips and

welcome lips

i invite you

to be close to me

intimately

my memory.

~ by Xenolinguist on October 26, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
